Oct 16, 2012

My Fame

Nope, you are not going to get any videos today. Today I, Dolly are going to talk about those famous people I really like and some are my so-called "role models"! 

  1. She is sexy, beautiful. She have that voice and charm. And she have a lot really good songs!




 2.
This guy know how to make you laugh, he can be so many things and remember how he act in one movie so many roles. like whole family!







3. She is pritty, good actress but she look more beautiful with long hair. Like in this picture.






 4. and 5.
 I just find these two. They are hilarious and they know how to be GOOD!





 6.
 Well.. He is just one Awwwws!




 7.
 He is my Inspiration, some kind of "role model" and Really nice and funny guy. I have watch All his work. 
And I'm fan of his. Not 1st or 2nd but Still HUGE fan. (my idol guy?)




 8.
       I Love her songs and hair.





 9.
YOU MUST KNOW HIM!!
Probably best actress ever. MY BIG so-called "ROLE MODEL" I love his every movie. Waiting that one which is coming at 2014. (should come! Emzgu tell)
 10.
Yes, That Other one is me (lol, if you are stupid its that right one). I put this last picture like this because one of my friends... Really old and good friend said I look like her... Have to say I miss him. And that actress... She is just so good. not bad at all. (haven't seen her a while at any movie but still)

And now, Because I didn't say those famous peoples name. I'm going to set up a contest! (yes this I have waited)

So YOUR mission is now to tell me all those people names and then all who told me them right will be apart for toss-up! (hope that write word) 
Winner will get A LOT  candies, cart from me and Kitty and also some little/big Surprise!!

Now you have to just do this:
  1.  1. Go to your email
  2.  Put in the subject: Dolly's competition
  3.  Respond properly to who they are. (numbered answers)
  4.  Write there your name
  5.  Send it to me ( ebony.sakura@hotmail.fi or silverheart231@gmail.com )
  6.  hope for the best 
Contest will end When Someone Answer right, you have time but be fast!
  
If you won we will tell it here right way! 

Oct 11, 2012

More Ship...

Here it is, Part 2! Enjoy! and leave comments. I will post that one picture later when emzgu give it to me.



 


Now Good Night, Sleep Tight, Don't Let Bugs Bite!!

THAT PIC OF ME:

 

Oct 5, 2012

Floating feelings

Such a boring day in school. We had the first class of chrmistry and wrote almost 5,5 pages of text... S**t... But it's a perfect time to think about me and funny feelings. And let me express my feelings through music!

So first I really think that this is like me. I try always be like a grown-up and very mature and everything but sometimes it just happens that I'm like a little child... And maybe there's seriously someone who really likes me that way... (I wish somebody would sing like this about me...)
(I would've rather put Manfred Mann's version, but there wasn't it in Youtube, snif)
(Why are chemistry and physics so boring subjects? Sigh.)
 So now that you know that I'm quite bipolar and weird it makes me seem quite wild or what...? Since eight grade (14 years) I have been like crrrazy about The Beach Boys. For almost a year my ultimate favourite song was this one:
Of course it is Great still. I just rather listen to different stuff right now. If you ask me, I would love to be that girl Carl Wilson's singing about. Hihi
Well, that might sound a bit like psychedelic music. That is somewhere that way but better example of that kind of Beach Boys psychedelic lovesongs is Good Vibrations. But I won't play it now, it's too popular. But this is absolutely not!
Pure psychedelia! (Found this funny video also)
So now I got lost in the jungle of the psychedelic 60's... That time music is very interesting and someway quite brilliant. I like it. That's like taken straight from my brain. The next song is pretty interesting to me personally because that's what I love to sing with Dolly and I sing it also when I want to look like a moron, but when my dad was studying in Denmark he used to sing this with his friends when they were all drinkng/drunk. Hahah. 
(I love this video!!)
Yeah, maybe not the sweetest lovesong of all time... But funny. I think I would become like that if my (imaginary)boyfriend left me. Creepy, huh? Sooo, maybe I'll just say him this:
That's slighty like the previous one. Just not that creepy and crazy -and this one is from the 2000's.
Another good part of nowadays music is Jedward. And so if it was summer now this would be my soundtrack number one!
Well, maybe the next summer will lbe looking hot with a girl like me xD I must say that to myself next year!
And here's another girl like me: 
That's so lovely song. And the Finnish version of it is at least as good as this one! Maybe I'll post it here sometime. Got to note it down...

So now I think this is enoughtext from me for a while. I bet you got bored! Great!

THAT'S ALL FOLKS! IT WAS KITTY CALLING!

Oct 3, 2012

Second vlog




Hellou guys and Kitty. Here it is!! At last... I have been lazy b***h but now you get this! Our second VLOG!  This time its little longer but I hope you wont get bored. Enjoy your time!
 

 

What you liked about this "episode"?
 Did you hear also Kitty saying: "I'm going to eat this apple and cat."??

COMMENTS BELOW!


Oct 2, 2012

Iron man pic.

Later Today you will get that video. Sorry it take so long but before that I will give you some picture I though Kitty would like it!




 I have tried to find some news and now I havent find any..
Just looking funny pictures and I find this.

Sep 27, 2012

Something fast.

Sorry Guys, I will just write you fast. I haven't get that video done. I'm Slow. Deal with it. You will get it at Sunday. Try hold on. And  because I haven't get you that video of mine I will give you this:



 

I think it's funny and little bit weird. SO ENJOY!
But there could be little more humor in it. I liked description of technology and that how "girlfriend" aswers on things. It make me smile. I would give 3½ stars from 5 stars to it. 



Don't worry, you will got my video soon! see you soon..

Sep 25, 2012

Raindrops on Apples

I gotta be honest: I actually don't like cherries. I prefer apples and peaches. And bananas and grapes. But anyway, today I have a special reason to like Apples: I got yesterday my free iPad from my school. I'm going to use it at least for this school year. Yay, and now everybody's going to cheer!

Sould I tell something clever? I'm an IB-student, helloooo! You must expect me to tell you something totally intelligent and stuff. Pfft, you should see my class! Then you would be sure that IB is not a place of hyper-intelligent people. Or is it just because we're finns? Oh, whatever.

I'm gonna write a short story. To a competition of one girls' magazine. The only problem is that everything I write is total Bullshit! But you can always try, right?

So today I was pretending to be an artist...


My beautiful autograph


Nice flowers, eh?
I think it's Poppy's view of Ebony... (Says: "Hello humans!")

So,what do you say, am I an artist or an Artist? XD No, actually I'm a really bad drawer, right?
I also played with photobooth, but those pictures I won't show you. Too bad.

And now what? I think I should now do my duties and give you some music.

One Direction - Live while we're young

This is now my favourite song! And remember, when Kitty loves some song it Must be GOOD!
Ijust fell in love with this one and spent an hour the night before just to listen to this. Can you guess who is my favourite from One Direction? Hmmm.....

And now that I mentioned the night before, let's put here something about it.

The Beatles -The night before

Okay, and here's the thing: I love the Beatles. They're music is just unbeliavebly wonderful. If you hate the Beatles then what on earth are you readong this for??? (Tells quite a lot about me)

Next time I promise to write only about music. Only music. And you could give me some quesrions so I can act smart and answer to them.

So, until then...


Sep 15, 2012

Crazy night!

Dolly: Hellou! Sorry that we haven't write or leave videos. Now owe have one to you! Do you have anything to say Kitty?
Kitty: ES PÄRISEE!!
Kitty again: Lol
Kitty Once again: Sorry, for that :P
Dolly: It's 22:33 and we have fun with energy drinks and chicken nuggets. Here is your video. LOL



                       
                        

Dolly: So we are not going to sleep a lot tonight. 
Kitty: Troloooo....
Dolly: leave comments...naaahh, you don't dare!
Kitty: LOL


Sep 1, 2012

Warm Welcome From Dolly

Hello Guys! Nice to see you again. And thanks to Kitty! (It was her idea to start this) I'm Glad to you all who are lost in this page. Haha Welome here and hope you enjoy with us like we enjoy to write. Well.. just now my mind is only in filming. I think I start make videos or something here and also that one to Summer blog. And yes how ever there write that Ebony Darkshadow is writing is not. I write by myself and just use that sama name. so we are having here different kind of stuff. that you can ask help for your problems from Kitty, I will may also answer is if there is questions for me. And I will take care of some other things like videos, comments (actually we read them together) and some contest or something if we ever are going to have some ( I just get in my mind) What u think Kitty? by the way I liked that thing you asked. i think that's all at this time b'cause my mind is still emtpy. hope you enjoy with us and stay with us long time. 

Sorry, my welcoming was not so long it should be.

Aug 29, 2012

Warm welcome from Kitty

Alright, so we decided to start to run our mutual blog! It's Kitty here (even though the blogger says it's Michela, but let's not care about it). So hello!

It's funny to write a blog. You can always write anything you want and and and... I lost my words Sorry! But it's very common, so you'll get used to it! :D 

While I'm writing this the blog doesn't look very fancy. But we're working on it so it will look Fantastic! So patience (I think this could be my motto, cause I never have that Patience... Or what do you think, Dolly?) 

But what's the idea of this mutual blog of Kitty Splitz and Dolly Schneider? (Sorry, Dol! I revealed your last name!) Actually I have no idea! Maybe it's that we can market our own blogs XD So read this one Right Away: michela-mi-amore.blogspot.fi Okay, okay, juuust kidding. 
  But yeah, maybe the idea was a little like that I'll be talking randomly about some totally insane thing & music. And I can act as a therapist XD And what will Dolly be talking about? Well something that I don't understand and something about videos. Or what will you be doing Dolly? Oh, and one of the most important things will be: LOVE! And Guys! (Because I'm such a little girly who crushes on everything that moves...) So let's see will this be a total chaos or a Hit! Time will show us... But I think this can't cause anything else but chaos! XD Perfect!

So this is a so-called "warm welcome" from me, but I don't know is this something you could call "nonsense" or really a welcome-speech...

And now I'll hand the pen to Dolly and let her write her own nonsense! Bye!